Lösungsgefärbte Stoffe

Die besten Lösungsgefärbte Stoffe - Um die beste Qualität Lösungsgefärbte Stoffe von einem Hersteller, Lieferanten, Großhändler, Händler und einer Fabrik zu finden. Wir sind ein erfahrenes Taiwan Lösungsgefärbte Stoffe Hersteller, Lieferant, Exporteur und Fabrik. Wir machen die Produktion und Entwicklung nach SOP. Mit unseren Marketing-und Produktionserfahrung, aufgeschlossen Verbesserung, herausfordernd Durchbruch, professionelles Management und innovativem Design haben wir schnell gewachsen. Wenn Sie sich für jedes Modell unserer Produkte interessiert sind, wenden Sie sich bitte kontaktieren Sie uns.
Um die besten Lösungsgefärbte Stoffe zu finden und einzukaufen, müssen Sie die höchste Qualität von Lösungsgefärbte Stoffe Herstellern, Lieferanten, Großhändlern, Händlern, OEMs und ODMs kennen eine Fabrik in Taiwan. Aufgrund einer Vielzahl von

Lösungsgefärbte Stoffe

lassen Sie unsere Waren gehen in die Welt. Wir können Ihnen den günstigen Preis und perfekten After-Sales-Service. Begrüßen Sie die neuen und alten Kunden, um unsere Firma zu besuchen.
  • Lösungsgefärbte Stoffe - 2-5
Lösungsgefärbte Stoffe
Modell - 2-5
POCOTEX’s Öko-freundlicher Stoff aus lösungsgefärbten Garnen(Polyester,Nylon,PP,SPUN)das bietet exzellenten UV-Schutz,einheitliche Farbe,hohe Farbechtheit(Klasse 7-8 in ISO 105 B02)und langlebige Lebensdauer.Zur Verbesserung des wasserdichten Effekts stehen verschiedene Oberflächenbehandlungen und Beschichtungen zur Verfügung.Große Auswahl an Mustern wie zwei Tönen,Melange oder Prägung ist verfügbar, wenn Sie etwas anderes suchen.
Pocotex Technology Inc.
2-5
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Produkte Liste
Pocotex Technology Inc.
Um die besten Lösungsgefärbte Stoffe zu finden und einzukaufen, müssen Sie die höchste Qualität von Lösungsgefärbte Stoffe Herstellern, Lieferanten, Großhändlern, Händlern, OEMs und ODMs kennen eine Fabrik in Taiwan
2-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Pocotex Technology Inc.
Um die besten Lösungsgefärbte Stoffe zu finden und einzukaufen, müssen Sie die höchste Qualität von Lösungsgefärbte Stoffe Herstellern, Lieferanten, Großhändlern, Händlern, OEMs und ODMs kennen eine Fabrik in Taiwan
2-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Pocotex Technology Inc.
Um die besten Lösungsgefärbte Stoffe zu finden und einzukaufen, müssen Sie die höchste Qualität von Lösungsgefärbte Stoffe Herstellern, Lieferanten, Großhändlern, Händlern, OEMs und ODMs kennen eine Fabrik in Taiwan
2-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Pocotex Technology Inc.
Um die besten Lösungsgefärbte Stoffe zu finden und einzukaufen, müssen Sie die höchste Qualität von Lösungsgefärbte Stoffe Herstellern, Lieferanten, Großhändlern, Händlern, OEMs und ODMs kennen eine Fabrik in Taiwan
2-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Pocotex Technology Inc.
Um die besten Lösungsgefärbte Stoffe zu finden und einzukaufen, müssen Sie die höchste Qualität von Lösungsgefärbte Stoffe Herstellern, Lieferanten, Großhändlern, Händlern, OEMs und ODMs kennen eine Fabrik in Taiwan
2-6
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Solution Dyed Fabrics

The Best Solution Dyed Fabrics | To find the finest quality Solution Dyed Fabrics from a manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, and factory. As one of the manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of Solution Dyed Fabrics, factory located in Taiwan. our mission is to pioneer the high-tech industry by delivering long-term value to customers, employees and partners through continued innovation and excellence in all aspects of our business. We continues to innovate, to build and to bring to market leading-edge. please contact us right now!
To find and shop the best Solution Dyed Fabrics, you need to know about the highest quality of Solution Dyed Fabrics manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan. Our

Solution Dyed Fabrics

have high quality and competitive price,our company has prompt delivery and efficient service. Once you start business with us, you will be never disappointed with our great service and support.
  • Solution Dyed Fabrics - 2-5
Solution Dyed Fabrics
Model - 2-5
POCOTEX's eco-friendly fabric made by solution dyed yarns (Polyester, Nylon, PP, SPUN) that offers excellent UV protection, uniform in color, high color fastness (grade 7-8 in ISO 105 B02) and long lasting lifetime. Different finishing treatment and coating are available to enhance the waterproof effect. Wide range choice of patterns such as two tones, melange or emboss is available if looking for something different.
Pocotex Technology Inc.
2-5
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Pocotex Technology Inc.
To find and shop the best Solution Dyed Fabrics, you need to know about the highest quality of Solution Dyed Fabrics manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
2-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Pocotex Technology Inc.
To find and shop the best Solution Dyed Fabrics, you need to know about the highest quality of Solution Dyed Fabrics manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
2-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Pocotex Technology Inc.
To find and shop the best Solution Dyed Fabrics, you need to know about the highest quality of Solution Dyed Fabrics manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
2-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Pocotex Technology Inc.
To find and shop the best Solution Dyed Fabrics, you need to know about the highest quality of Solution Dyed Fabrics manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
2-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Pocotex Technology Inc.
To find and shop the best Solution Dyed Fabrics, you need to know about the highest quality of Solution Dyed Fabrics manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
2-6
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings